shire map
Select a
Location

Shire Global

Investor Relations

First Quarter 2017 Results

Shire will announce first quarter 2017 earnings on Tuesday May 2, 2017.

Results press release will be issued at: 12:00 BST / 07:00 EDT
Investor conference call time: 14:00 BST / 09:00 EDT

Live conference call for investors:
Flemming Ornskov, MD, Chief Executive Officer and Jeff Poulton, Chief Financial Officer will host the investor and analyst conference call at 9:00 EDT / 14:00 BST.

The details of the conference call are as follows:

UK dial in: 0808 237 0030 or 020 3139 4830
US dial in: 1 866 928 7517 or 1 718 873 9077
International Access Numbers: Click here
Password/Conf ID: 74545877#
Live Webcast: Click here

Replay:
A replay of the presentation will be available for two weeks by phone and by webcast for three months.

Audio playback access phone numbers
UK Toll Number: +44 20 3426 2807
UK Toll-Free Number: 0808 237 0026
US Toll- Free Number: +18665358030
Conference Number: 685786#
Webcast Replay

« Back to Calendar

By following this link you will be leaving a Shire controlled website for a third party website. Please note that Shire is not responsible or liable for any third party website and the website may not be appropriate for all audiences.

By following this link you will be leaving the global Shire.com website for another Shire website. Please note that this website may not be appropriate for all audiences.

RETURN CONTINUE